What is the meaning of tater tots, curtains and a chocolate rainbow?

If you didn’t figure it out by now my posts aren’t coherent, proofread or sensical in any way, shape or form (see the title). That doesn’t really matter as this is merely a sorting tool for my disorganized mind (if it can even be called that).

As per protocols here’s another post (in haiku form because why not):

I have naught to write
Except maybe about C++’s SDL.
Oh the pain, my brain!

On another note…
Of all minecraft structures
The best is a road.

I have lost my mind.
Implying I once had one
But that was a lie.

Posting in haiku
It is rather impromptu.
Also pretty hard.

This makes me weary
Why then do I continue?
Beats me, tee hee hee.

</sarcasm>
That’s really an awful lot of haiku writing (something I haven’t done since¬†fifth grade, mind), the joke got rather boring after a while.
The last one might even be abysmal, who the hell rhymes “Beats me” with “tee hee hee”? (someone who needs to figure out a way to get the last line to 5 syllables while keeping the general theme of the specific haiku, that’s who).

I don’t even know what I should write about anyway, I could rant about why I don’t like SDL but that’s most likely not of interest to anyone and even if it was I don’t really care.
iterators don’t behave.
vectors also misbehave.
Or maybe I’m just an incompetent programmer, either way I’m fed up for today and I should just go to bed instead of writing a blog post at 3:43 am.

Ciao.

Write your text word response things here and I might read them when I get around to it.

